Cookies Mother Fucker 

The Cookie Monster ain’t got shit on me
I’m a man that will tear up a cookie 

I can eat them all day every day 

I’d even eat them bitches sitting in hay
Chewy, crunchy big or small

I just want to eat them all

I don’t give a fuck about other sweets 

I even buy cookies while in the streets
There’s a gang of girls who sell cookies

And if you don’t buy they bash your knees

They rep the color green 

And can be real damn mean 
People tell me to quit cookies and I tell them

I’d rather die from cookies than go to a gym

Because I didn’t choose the life about cookies 

The cookie life choose me 

Leave a Reply

