The Ghost of Javert

 le quitter madamezelle 
Do no steal that fruit, you filth

I will ensure that you go to jail

My duty does not stop with my death 
24601 was my obsession 

He spared me thus I was in his debt 

This fact was the cause of my depression

And i jumped to my death with no regret
However now I am trapped 

To roam this miserable planet 

I do not know how to cleansed 

Or how to dry my soaked jacket 
Valjean may have escaped the French

However there is more trash 

I will fight this criminal stench 

To stop thieves who steal others cash
I pray that I may find another ghost 

That I may bury my saber in his soul

And drag his body to the coast

 To see 24601 in pain is my goal

Leave a Reply

