Patience

Patience is a virtue they say it’s good for the soulIf I had patience I’d be in a six foot hole

Patience isn’t for me

I don’t have it or want any 
I don’t like waiting

I have no desire of debating

If you need a moment to think get out of my way

If your not sure where to go come back another day
I’m a man on a mission

And require no intervention 

Patience is a concept of a pacifist puss

Tell me to wait and your neck I will twist
So while your contemplating 

My fist are balling

Because I sold my patience

I sold it in a set with my conscience

And if you try my patience you’ll end up bleeding 

Leave a Reply

